I'm that star up in the sky.

This time I have decided to write in English. Why? You wonder. Well, I found out that my friend from USA told me that she reads my blog and translates all of it from Swedish into English. This time I thought I could make it easier for her.


Today is Thursday. I don't why but I have a unpleasant mixture of feeling inside me today. In one way I'm feeling good, no way beyond good. I'm feeling euphoric and elated. But in another I'm feeling some kind of anxiety. I don't why really. It's just there. This horrible feeling that keeps trespassing my mind. I guess it's nothing to worry  about because like I said yesterday I'm on a roll. Everything seems to go my way at the moment. Maybe that's where my anxiety comes from? You know, that everything is so good right now, that my confidence is up high with the clouds that a possible setback would make my fall even worse.

But I also guess that's not what I am supposed to think about now when I finally have got calm in my life. Why shall I be afraid of falling when I am at the top? No, it's time to get rid of those feelings. I am strong, I know that and my friends know that. Especially at this moment. I talked to my dear friend Jessica about this. She's awesome. She seems to know exactly what to say every time I have something bothering me, and it helps.

It also helps to write. During this time I have told all of you that I were anxious about something my anxiety has disappeared and now I'm just feeling GREAT!

Writing is underestimated. That's a fact.


This past few days has been incredible. I have realised what I want. But my question to all of you out there is:

"Can you stare at your goal so much that you miss out on something else?"


I don't know but, I think this time I wont take my eyes of my goal no matter what. I'm going to get there.  I'll be careful. Don't worry about that. Earlier when I have had my sight at a goal I have had things in my way that I let myself be prevented by. Not this time. I wont ignore thing that's is important but I have said it before but I will say it again: Nothing can take my eyes off  the goal this time.

The goal is too interesting to let go off. I can promise you that.


Now It's time for me to do an interview with my teammate Mattias. When it's finished I will publish it on http://www.svenskafans.com/grusplan/eriksfalts_ff


See you all!  


Kommentarer
Postat av: Cattis

Hey! När ska vi ses film nu då herr "jag har kass filmsmak"? =) Puss

2008-11-20 @ 21:13:53
URL: http://caatts.blogg.se/
Postat av: CR

Får ta upp den förlorade helgen snart hehe, lite för rund om hälarna för att fortsätta senast!;) Ciao bello=)

2008-11-21 @ 00:52:16
URL: http://jolleluring.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jessica

Skönt att höra! :)

Puss

2008-11-26 @ 17:39:38
URL: http://jessas.bloggsida.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0